Christmas and New Year collections

Commercial waste collection changes over the festive period

Your adjusted collection dates for refuse, recycling and glass collection dates are listed below. Normal collections resume on the 13 January 2020.

 

Scheduled Date

Catch Up Date

Wednesday, 25 December 2019

Friday, 27 December 2019

Thursday, 26 December 2019

Saturday, 28 December 2019

Friday, 27 December 2019

Monday, 30 December 2019

Saturday, 28 December 2019

Saturday, 28 December 2019

Monday, 30 December 2019

Tuesday, 31 December 2019

Tuesday, 31 December 2019

Thursday, 2 January 2020

Wednesday, 1 January 2020

Friday, 3 January 2020

Thursday, 2 January 2020

Saturday, 4 January 2020

Friday, 3 January 2020

Monday, 6 January 2020

Saturday, 4 January 2020

Saturday, 4 January 2020

Monday, 6 January 2020

Tuesday, 7 January 2020

Tuesday, 7 January 2020

Wednesday, 8 January 2020

Wednesday, 8 January 2020

Thursday, 9 January 2020

Thursday, 9 January 2020

Friday, 10 January 2020

Friday, 10 January 2020

Saturday, 11 January 2020

Saturday, 11 January 2020

Saturday, 11 January 2020

When this content has been updated

Last updated 28 November 2019