2nd May elections for Exeter City Councillors

The next local election for Exeter City Councillors will be held on 2 May 2019. Each elected Councillor is appointed for a four year term, with a third of the 39 seats contested each year (one seat per ward). This year, due to a resignation, an additional seat will be up for election in the Priory Ward.

Please use our online search tool to find the location of your polling station.

When this content has been updated

Last updated 4 April 2019