The Lord Mayor of Exeter

Show all parts of this guide

6. Civic Diary

Monday 21st January   

No civic engagement.

 

Tuesday 22nd January  

No civic engagement.

 

Wednesday 23rd January

2.15pm Streatham Campus, Exeter University The Lord Mayor will attend the CoachBright Graduation Ceremony, to celebrate fifty Year 9 & 10 school pupils from West Exe School and Cranbrook Educational Campus completing the CoachBright Core Programme.

4pm County Hall The Deputy Lord Mayor will officiate over a Citizenship Ceremony.

 

Thursday 24th January  

No civic engagement.

 

Friday 25th January    

No civic engagement.

 

Saturday 26th January   

No civic engagement.

 

Sunday 27th January

No civic engagement.

 

Monday 28th January   

10am Exeter Cathedral The Lord Mayor accompanied by his Consort will attend the Opening Ceremony of Holocaust Memorial Day.

 

Tuesday 29th January

No civic engagement.

 

 

Wednesday 30th January  

No civic engagement.

 

Thursday 31st January

7.15pm Barnfield Theatre The Lord Mayor accompanied by his Consort will attend the Exeter Police and Hospital Player’s Pantomime production of The Little Mermaid.

 

Friday 1st February  

No civic engagement.

 

Saturday 2nd February 

No civic engagement.

 

Sunday 3rd February

No civic engagement.