Contacts (building control)

Administrator (contact to book inspections)

Tracey Harris 

01392 265167
tracey.harris@exeter.gov.uk

Assistant city development manager (building control)

Steve Chapman

01392 265139
steve.chapman@exeter.gov.uk

Principal project manager (building control)

Rob Shaw
01392 265278
rob.shaw@exeter.gov.uk

Principal project manager (building control)

Anthony Scagell
01392 265258
anthony.scagell@exeter.gov.uk

Project manager (building control)

Nathan Worsfold
01392 265277
nathan.worsfold@exeter.gov.uk

Project manager (building control)

David Bryant
01392 265254
david.bryant@exeter.gov.uk

When this content has been updated

Last updated 16 August 2016