Contacts (building control)

Administrator (contact to book inspections)

Tracey Harris 

01392 265167
tracey.harris@exeter.gov.uk

 

Assistant city development manager (building control)

Steve Chapman

01392 265139
steve.chapman@exeter.gov.uk

 

Principal project manager (building control)

Anthony Scagell
01392 265258
anthony.scagell@exeter.gov.uk

 

Project manager (building control)

Nathan Worsfold
01392 265277
nathan.worsfold@exeter.gov.uk

 

Project manager (building control)

 

David Bryant
01392 265254
david.bryant@exeter.gov.uk

 

Project Manager (building control)

James Tylisczuk

01392 265157

James.tylisczuk@exeter.gov.uk

When this content has been updated

Last updated 30 January 2019