EXETER CITY COUNCIL EXETER CITY COUNCIL ELECTIONS

Date : 3rd May 2007

Peter Richard Wadham Margaret Edith Jordan Paul David Bull Andrew Wallace Bell Jeffrey Howard Coates Allan Geoffrey Hart John Holman	Liberal Democrat The Conservative Party Candidate The Labour Party Candidate Green Party The Conservative Party Candidate The Labour Party Candidate	1122 726 360 208 638	Elected
Paul David Bull Andrew Wallace Bell Jeffrey Howard Coates Allan Geoffrey Hart	The Labour Party Candidate Green Party The Conservative Party Candidate	360 208	
Andrew Wallace Bell Jeffrey Howard Coates Allan Geoffrey Hart	Green Party The Conservative Party Candidate	208	
Jeffrey Howard Coates Allan Geoffrey Hart	The Conservative Party Candidate		
Allan Geoffrey Hart		638	
	The Labour Party Candidate		Elected
John Holman		599	
	Liberal Democrat Focus Team	427	
David Matthew Challice	UK Independence Party	124	
Percy Prowse	The Conservative Party Candidate	619	Elected
Sheila Muriel Hobden	Liberal Democrat Focus Team	618	
Sam Coates	Green Party	130	
Daniel Stewart Crawford	The Labour Party Candidate	125	
Laura Newton	Liberal Democrat Focus Team	919	Elected
Roy Slack	The Labour and Co-operative Party Candidate	896	
James Moffat	The Conservative Party Candidate	311	
Lawrence Harper	UK Independence Party	153	
Janet Ann Gale	The Liberal Party	78	
David John Morrish	The Liberal Party	1100	Elected
Philip John Thomas	The Labour Party Candidate	267	
Louis Ten-Holter	The Conservative Party Candidate	231	
Pamela Margaret Thickett	Liberal Democrat	116	
Rodney De Maine	UK Independence Party	76	
Dilys Baldwin	The Labour and Co-operative Party Candidate	633	Elected
Eileen Stockman	The Conservative Party Candidate	364	
Samuel David Strawbridge	Liberal Democrat	240	
Gregory Nicholas Sheldon	The Labour Party Candidate	897	Elected
David John Henson	The Conservative Party Candidate	709	
Sandra Alphonsy Barrett	Liberal Democrat	315	
Keith Harry Danks	The Liberal Party	122	
	Sam Coates Daniel Stewart Crawford Laura Newton Roy Slack James Moffat Lawrence Harper Janet Ann Gale David John Morrish Philip John Thomas Louis Ten-Holter Pamela Margaret Thickett Rodney De Maine Dilys Baldwin Eileen Stockman Samuel David Strawbridge Gregory Nicholas Sheldon David John Henson Sandra Alphonsy Barrett	Sam CoatesGreen PartyDaniel Stewart CrawfordThe Labour Party CandidateLaura NewtonLiberal Democrat Focus TeamRoy SlackThe Labour and Co-operative Party CandidateJames MoffatThe Conservative Party CandidateLawrence HarperUK Independence PartyJanet Ann GaleThe Liberal PartyDavid John MorrishThe Labour Party CandidateLouis Ten-HolterThe Conservative Party CandidatePamela Margaret ThickettLiberal DemocratRodney De MaineUK Independence PartyDilys BaldwinThe Labour and Co-operative Party CandidateEileen StockmanThe Conservative Party CandidateSamuel David StrawbridgeLiberal DemocratGregory Nicholas SheldonThe Labour Party CandidateDavid John HensonThe Labour Party CandidateLiberal DemocratLiberal DemocratLiberal DemocratLiberal DemocratEileen StockmanThe Conservative Party CandidateLiberal DemocratLiberal DemocratLiberal DemocratLiberal DemocratSanuel David StrawbridgeLiberal DemocratDavid John HensonThe Labour Party CandidateSandra Alphonsy BarrettLiberal Democrat	Sam CoatesGreen Party130Daniel Stewart CrawfordThe Labour Party Candidate125Laura NewtonLiberal Democrat Focus Team919Roy SlackThe Labour and Co-operative Party Candidate896James MoffatThe Conservative Party Candidate311Lawrence HarperUK Independence Party153Janet Ann GaleThe Liberal Party78David John MorrishThe Liberal Party1100Philip John ThomasThe Labour Party Candidate267Louis Ten-HolterThe Conservative Party Candidate231Pamela Margaret ThickettLiberal Democrat116Rodney De MaineUK Independence Party76Dilys BaldwinThe Labour and Co-operative Party633Eileen StockmanThe Conservative Party Candidate364Samuel David StrawbridgeLiberal Democrat240Gregory Nicholas SheldonThe Labour Party Candidate709Sandra Alphonsy BarrettLiberal Democrat315

EXETER CITY COUNCIL EXETER CITY COUNCIL ELECTIONS

Date : 3rd May 2007

Ward		Candidates	Description	Votes Cast	
St.James		Kevin John Mitchell	Liberal Democrat Focus Team	653	Elected
Electorate Seats	4712 1	Catherine Dawson	The Labour and Co-operative Party Candidate	384	
	1453 30.84	Isaac Micah Euan Price-Sosner	Green Party	205	
		Christian John May	The Conservative Party Candidate	203	
St.Leonard's		John William Winterbottom	The Conservative Party Candidate	945	Elected
Electorate Seats	3908 1	Roger David Spackman	The Labour Party Candidate	396	
Ballot Papers	1813 46.39	Pamela Mary Holman	Liberal Democrat	242	
		Andrew Mark Worthley	Green Party	228	
St.Loye's		Margaret Eleanor Danks	The Liberal Party	724	Elected
Electorate Seats	4316 1	Harlene Arden	The Conservative Party Candidate	409	
Ballot Papers % Poll	1563 36.21	George Edwin Sterry	The Labour Party Candidate	220	
	00.21	Richard James Kaye	Liberal Democrat	117	
		Eric Bransden	UK Independence Party	92	
St.Thomas		Adrian Alan Fullam	Liberal Democrat Focus Team	1015	Elected
Electorate Seats	4572 1	Richard Paul Harris	The Labour Party Candidate	452	
Ballot Papers % Poll	1786 39.06	Patricia Elliot White	The Conservative Party Candidate	200	
	00.00	Richard Timmis	UK Independence Party	111	
Topsham		Rob Newby	The Conservative Party Candidate	1221	Elected
Electorate Seats	4043 1	Rachel Helen Sutton	The Labour Party Candidate	367	
Ballot Papers % Poll	1955 48.36	Christine Anne Fullam	Liberal Democrat	359	
Whipton Barton		Hilda Ross Sterry	The Labour Party Candidate	895	Elected
Electorate Seats	5679 1	Jeremy Wilmot Edward White	The Conservative Party Candidate	562	
Ballot Papers % Poll	2113 37.21	Rodney Arthur Northcott	The Liberal Party	402	
	07.21	Adrian James Stone	Liberal Democrat	249	