NOTICE OF POLL

Exeter City Council

Election of a City Councillor for

Priory Ward

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a City Councillor for Priory Ward will be held on Thursday 2 May 2024, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of City Councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories Proposers(+) & Seconders(++)	
ABDULRAZAQ Tal	(address in Exeter)	Independent	Terence J Crocker (+)	Carol A Crocker (++)
LUSCOMBE David	27 Woodbury View, Exeter, EX2 9JQ	The Conservative Party Candidate	Emma L Pike (+)	Crispin E J Wakefield (++)
MULLETT Heather Ursula	22 Dryden Rd, Exeter, EX2 5BS	The Green Party	Alan J Neal (+)	Anthony J Mullett (++)
THOMAS Philip Alexander	4 Old School House, Millbrook Lane, Exeter, EX2 6FA	Liberal Democrat	Fiona L Thomas (+)	Christopher M C Reynolds (++)
WARDLE Tony	Flat 33, The Maltings, Church Street, Exeter, EX2 5EJ	Labour Party	Marina Y Asvachin (+)	Andrew W Hannan (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Community Room, Grandisson Court, Off Bishop Westall Road		JA-1 to JA-715
Community Room, Grandisson Court, Off Bishop Westall Road	33	JAA-1 to JAA-3
Countess Wear Village Hall, 28 School Lane, Exeter	34	JB-1 to JB-1204
Wynstream Primary School, Burnthouse Lane, Exeter	35	JC-1 to JC-2433
Wonford Methodist Church, Church Hall, Burnthouse Lane	36	JD-2 to JD-1979
Wonford Methodist Church, Church Hall, Burnthouse Lane	36	JDA-1 to JDA-224

5. Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of Police and Crime Commissioner.