STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

Exeter City Council

Election of a City Councillor

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a City Councillor for

St. Loye`s Ward

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer	Reason why no longer nominated*
EADE Jack Stanley	1 Victor Street, Exeter, EX1 3BT	Green Party Candidate	Schnepp Philip W	
FOGGIN Olwen Margaret	11 Kent Close, Wonford, Exeter, EX2 5DH	Labour Party	Macdonald Moira	
FRAYNE Debbie	(address in Exeter)	The For Britain Movement	Lilley Maureen A	
JOBSON Anne Margaret	Basement, Ground & First Floor, 26 Old Tiverton Road, Exeter, EX4 6LG	The Conservative Party Candidate	Holland Peter G	
MEARS Kris	(address in Exeter)	Liberal Democrat	Campion Christine A	

*Decision of the Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 6 May 2021 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.

Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of County Councillors and the election of a Police and Crime Commissioner.