STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Election of a Member of Parliament

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for

Exeter Constituency

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Assentors Proposer(+), Seconder(++)		Reason why no longer nominated*
ACZEL Will	10 Thornton Hill, Exeter, Devon, EX4 4NS	Liberal Democrat	Curnock Charles A + Newcombe Alexandra V Hawkins Josephine A Brock Philip J Wright Harry D	Fullam Adrian A ++ Williamson Alan Ruffle Rodney G Palmer Tammy Williams Nigel D	
BELL Andrew	(address in Exeter Constituency)	Green Party	Moore Diana F + Elesedy Audaye K Sparling Amy E Ross Nila A Banyard James J	Bell Iona F ++ Read Tessa Hadfield Michael J Dunstan Suzanne R Potts Ian	
BUNKER Lee	8 Madden Road, Plymouth, PL1 4NE	Reform UK	Rufolo Francesco R + Burrage Nicholas T Windley Christina L Pollard Sarah M Downing Alan D	Burrage Jessica ++ Burrage Emanuel Tigwell Emma J Kearney Jacqueline Webb Jonathan	
POULTER William Oliver	37 Attwyll Avenue, Exeter, EX2 5HW	Independent	Palmer Madeleine + Allen Christopher M O`Ferrall George J Bailey Polly J Hamilton Joshua M	Pendleton Elizabeth ++ Spurr Marilyn Leveridge Anna V Brownjohn Ava A Robinson Laura C	
RACE Steve	(address in Exeter Constituency)	Labour Party	Bialyk Philip M + Hawkes Ben A Lights Zion Black Paula J Denning Barbara E J	Packham Hannah L ++ Whitton Marilyn C Snowden Billie Pole Gwendolen E Morse Emma A	
SPAIN Robert Michael	(address in Exeter Constituency)	Independent	Spain Jane + Edwards Simon J Edwards Andrew J Thomas David M Spain Robert M	Hanna Steven J ++ Edwards Catherine J Papadopoulos Liane C Turner Philip J Blundell David C	
TUCKER Tessa Dorothy	(address in Central Devon Constituency)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Pashute Philip W + New Katherine H Luscombe Kayleigh Chowtee Jaya L Carlisle Alfie S	Sparkes Keith A ++ Bunting Amanda J Luscombe David Chowtee Rajen Bignell-Edwards Sophie	

^{*}Decision of the Acting Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 4 July 2024 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.