Exeter City Council

Election of a City Councillor for

St. Loye`s Ward

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a City Councillor for St. Loye`s Ward will be held on Thursday 2 May 2024, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of City Councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)		Signatories Seconders(++)
BONETTA Jake	(address in Exeter)	Labour and Co- operative Party	Moira Macdonald (+)	Victoria J Rollason (++)
BUTTERS Timothy Robert	(address in Exeter)	Liberal Democrat	Kerra L Maddern (+)	Alan M Connett (++)
HANCOCK Deb	4 Brooke Ave, Wonford, Exeter, EX2 6DA	The Green Party	Anthony M Reeves (+)	Patricia A Reeves (++)
JOBSON Anne Margaret	Basement, Ground & First Floor, 26 Old Tiverton Road, Exeter, EX4 6LG	The Conservative Party Candidate	Peter G Holland (+)	Yolonda A Henson (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station		Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat	
Clyst Heath Nursery & Community Primary School, Royal	42	LA-1 to LA-2334	
Crescent, Exeter			
Woodwater Academy, Woodwater Lane, Exeter	43	LB-1 to LB-1518	
St Peter`s High School, Quarry Lane, Exeter	44	LC-1 to LC-1230	
Community Room, Russet House, Russet Avenue		LD-1 to LD-1823	

5. Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of Police and Crime Commissioner.