Contacts (Planning)

General planning enquiries - 01392 265223

(Including heritage, trees and enforcement enquiries)


Planning Applications - Project Officers

Laura Caller 01392 265242
Laura Dymond 01392 265173
Rob Russell 01392 265227

Planning Applications - Project Managers

Göran Molin 01392 265251
Leigh Powell 01392 265284
Kim Walker 01392 265238

Planning Applications - Major Proposals

Matt Diamond 01392 265214
Mike Higgins 01392 265616
Paul Jeffrey 01392 265117
Howard Smith 01392 265272

Assistant City Development Manager (Planning)

Roger Clotworthy 01392 265285 @RClotworthyEX

City Development Manager

Andy Robbins 01392 265187

Assistant Director City Development

Richard Short - richard.short@exeter.gov.uk 01392 265219

Housing Delivery

Katharine Smith - katharine.smith@exeter.gov.uk

01392 265283

Strategic Policy (including Development Plan and Supplementary Planning Documents) and Neighbourhood Planning

Jill Day jill.day@exeter.gov.uk 01392 265615

Placemaking including capital projects and landscaping

Chris Westlake chris.westlake@exeter.gov.uk 01392 265286

Heritage

Andrew Pye andy.pye@exeter.gov.uk 01392 265224

Strategic Infrastructure Planning including CIL

Peter Hearn peter.hearn@exeter.gov.uk 01392 265269

Assets of Community Value (community right to bid), and transport issues

Ross Hussey ross.hussey@exeter.gov.uk 01392 265178

When this content has been updated

Last updated 10 January 2017