Cookies information

exeter.gov.uk uses cookies to make the site simpler. Find out more about the cookies we use.

Close banner

CORONAVIRUS (COVID-19)

See the latest information and advice in Exeter. We are closely monitoring the situation and working with the government and NHS, who are well prepared to deal with this virus.

Council data

Show all parts of this guide

13. Senior staff organisational chart

Strategic Management Board

Karime Hassan

Chief Executive & Growth Director

Karime Hassan

01392 265188

karime.Hassan@Exeter.gov.uk

Jo Yelland

Director

Jo Yelland

01392 265226

jo.yelland@Exeter.gov.uk

David Bartram

Director

David Bartram

01392 265239

david.bartram@Exeter.gov.uk

Bindu Arjoon

Director

Bindu Arjoon

01392 265239

bindu.arjoon@Exeter.gov.uk

Jon-Paul Hedge

Director

Jon-Paul Hedge

01392 265891

jon-paul.hedge@Exeter.gov.uk

David Hodgson

Chief Finance Officer

David Hodgson

01392 265292

david.hodgson@Exeter.gov.uk

Baan Al-Khafaji

City Solicitor & Human Resources

Baan Al-Khafaji

01392 265874

baan.al-khafaji@Exeter.gov.uk

 

Corporate Managers

Michael Carson

City Surveyor

Michael Carson

01392 265169

michael.carson@Exeter.gov.uk

Bruce Luxton

Executive Support

Bruce Luxton

01392 265166

bruce.luxton@Exeter.gov.uk

John Street

Democratic & Civic Support

John Street

01392 265106

john.street@Exeter.gov.uk