The Lord Mayor of Exeter

Show all parts of this guide

6. Civic Diary

Monday 20th May

No civic engagement.

 

Tuesday 21st May

No civic engagement.

 

Wednesday 22nd May

No civic engagement.

 

Thursday 23rd May  

No civic engagement.

 

Friday 24th May

1.45pm Larkbeare House The Lord Mayor accompanied by the Lady Mayoress, will officiate over a British Citizenship Ceremony.

 

Saturday 25th May  

2.15pm Sandy Park The Lord Mayor accompanied by the Lady Mayoress will attend the Exeter Chiefs Home semi-final.

 

Sunday 26th May

No civic engagement.

 

Monday 27th May

No civic engagement.

 

Tuesday 28th May

No civic engagement.

 

Wednesday 29th May

No civic engagement.

 

Thursday 30th May

6pm CTCRM Lympstone The Lord Mayor accompanied by his guest, will attend the Royal Marines Boxing Finals, as guests of the Commanding Officer – Colonel Mike Tanner OBE.

 

Friday 31st May

No civic engagement.

 

Saturday 1st June

12pm Exeter Guildhall The Lord Mayor accompanied by the Lady Mayoress will officiate over Mr David Fursdon’s Hereditary Freeman Ceremony.

 

Sunday 2nd June

No civic engagement.